CONTACT

ORDER STATUS, QUESTIONS & SPECIAL ORDERS

If you would like to check the status of your order, please direct your e-mails to our fulfillment department at orders@kukulskibrothers.com and your calls to 602-386-3460. Remember that order processing and shipping time is approximately 2-4 weeks (possibly 6-8 weeks during peak season). If it is possible to process your order faster we certainly will, but we can not guarantee a faster timetable.

PLEASE REMEMBER: THIS SITE HAS A $10 ORDER MINIMUM

If you attempt to place an order with a subtotal under $10, you will be unable to complete your transaction. You will receive an error at checkout that reads "This order can’t be shipped to the address you entered. Review your address to ensure that all fields have been entered correctly and try again."

Rest assured that there is nothing wrong with your shipping address. It is simply that our system does not offer a shipping option for order subtotals under $10. If you add an additional item to your order to bring the subtotal over $10, you should be able to complete it without issue. For further order assistance, please contact our fulfillment department at orders@kukulskibrothers.com or call 602-386-3460.

SITE PROBLEMS

If you have any problems with the functionality of the store or the website, please contact the site administrator, Andrew Kukulski, at andrew@kukulskibrothers.com.

MAIN OFFICE

ADDRESS: 4834 S. 40th St., Phoenix, AZ 85040
PHONE: 602-386-3460 or 866-921-1975 | FAX: 602-386-3459 

PUBLICATIONS & PERSONNEL

PHONE: 520-413-2860 | FAX: 602-288-2391

COMPANY DIRECTORY

SALES

Dan Kukulski (Director of Sales) - dan@kukulskibrothers.com
Debbie Kukulski (Assistant Director of Sales) - debbie@kukulskibrothers.com

PUBLICATIONS

Dave Kukulski (President, Publications Director) - dave@kukulskibrothers.com
Andrew Kukulski (Assistant Publications Director, Technical Director) - andrew@kukulskibrothers.com 

FINANCE & PERSONNEL

Pam Kukulski (Director of Finance, Personnel) - pam@kukulskibrothers.com

OPERATIONS

Stacey Henrich (Operations Specialist, Direct Print) - shenrich@kukulskibrothers.com
Sherrill Lee (Operations Specialist, Banners) - slee@kukulskibrothers.com 
Matt Kukulski (Operations Specialist) - matt@kukulskibrothers.com
 
Sierra Sherlock (Operations Specialist) - ssherlock@kukulskibrothers.com 

ORDER FULFILLMENT

General Order Inquiries - orders@kukulskibrothers.com
Jamie Henrich (Fulfillment Specialist) - jhenrich@kukulskibrothers.com